Mixtape: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Tracklist + Tagged MP3's]

October 28, 2009 |  by  |  MIXTAPES

noceilings_cover_hustlegrlArtwork by hustleGRL.

01. Swag Surfin
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (
Feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her (F
eat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude 2
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good
(Feat. T- Streets)
14. Make Her Say (Feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Mixtape) [Official Tracklist + Tagged MP3’s]


  1. Does tag mean theres a DJ on it?

  2. *Kanye Shrug*

  3. psh, not even feelin’ it.. {smh}..


  5. wasted goes offf.

  6. Sickest mixtape/album/cd ever dropped by anyone in rap’s history

  7. I L O V E thiss mixtape.! (: weezy went all out when he did this one.! (:- haha.! I especially L O V E the remix tah WETTER.- thadts mah stuff.! (: Budt one of the sonqs dhadts not on the mixtape iss his REMIX to DROP IT LOW by Ester Dean.- check idt out.- qedt the R I N G T O N E and support him.!

    -F R E E.., W E E Z Y.! (:

  8. free my nigga wayne flatout


  1. MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD | Lil Wayne’s “No Ceilings” - yes, it leaked 3 days early
  2. Lil Wayne – No Ceilings Mixtape « DJ SOULIS
  3. Lil Wayne Covers Billboard Magazine « You Heard That New
  4. Mixtape: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Version] « You Heard That New

Leave a Reply