The iTunes/Winamp/CD version.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump.

(2)Dope Alternative ArtByShake

1. Intro (Keri Hilson: Knock You Down)

2. The National Anthem (Radiohead)

3. Turnt Up (Travis Porter)

4. Yoga Flame (Lil Wayne: Fireman)

5. Lazers (Lupe Fiasco: Shining Down)

6. Angels (Remix) (Diddy-Dirty Money)

7. So Ghetto (Jay-Z)

8. Say Somethin’ (Timbaland x Drake)

9. Thank You (Jay-Z)

10. The One (Slaughterhouse)

11. Popular Demand (Clipse)

12. Summit On The Summit (HP TV Commercial)

Lupe Fiasco – Enemy Of The State: A Love Story (Mixtape) [Non-Casette Style] | MegaUpload