Kanye West Adds Rick Ross to "Devil In A New Dress," Rumored Third Album Cover?

October 31, 2010 |  by  |  ARTWORK, NEWS

According to Amazon, the official and final tracklist for Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy will feature Rick Ross on the album version of “Devil In A New Dress” and “Blame Game” will now only feature John Legend (sans Pusha T).

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy tracklist:
1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
3. POWER (Feat. Dwele)
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of The Lights (Feat. John Legend, The-Dream, Ryan Leslie, Tony Williams, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Alicia Keys, Fergie, Kid Cudi, Rihanna & Elton John)
6. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
7. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
8. Devil In a New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
10. Hell Of a Life
11. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend)/The Best Birthday
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America (Feat. Gill-Scott Heron)
14. See Me Now (Bonus Track)

And as we know, Kanye mentioned the album would have five different covers. Two have been revealed so far and the cover above is set to be the rumored third cover.

PREVIOUSLY: Kanye West ft. Pete Rock, Jay-Z, Charlie Wilson, Curtis Mayfield & Kid Cudi – The Joy


  1. Terrible….shouldnt add officer ricky to that track….dope just the way it is

  2. So umm.. Where’s Drake on ‘All of the Lights’?

  3. Kayne has smoked crack, Devil in A New Dress is my favorite track cuz it reminds me of Kayne first cd, classic Kayne, to remix with Rick Ross is sac religious yo, Kayne he is mess the cd with all the reworks to a cd that was fine the way it was. BAD MISTAKE 4 SHO

  4. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..


Leave a Reply