After breaking down the four components of his new mixtape Royal Flush, CyHi Da Prynce unleashes the offering to world wide web. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1) Ring bells
2) Never Again
3) Sideways
4) A Bunch Of Rounds
5) Fast Lane
6) Hear Me Out
7) Can’t Find Love
8) Record Us
9) Switching Positions
10) Living Wonderful
11) Can’t Wait
12) Like A Swinger
13) So Original
14) Hero
15) Chance to explain
16)Top Of The World Bound
17) So Appalled

DOWNLOAD: CyHi Da Prynce- Royal Flush (Mixtape)