Tracklist: Jay-Z – The Hits Collection, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition)

October 15, 2010 |  by  |  ARTWORK, TRACKLISTS

The deluxe edition of Jay-Z’s Hits Collection, Vol. 1 (Nov 23), will feature five bonus tracks (all songs we’ve already heard) including Jay-Z: An Illustrated History, an illustrated book detailing Shawn’s biggest career moments.

The Hits Collection, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition) tracklist after the jump.

Disc: 1
1. Public Service Announcement (Interlude)
2. Run This Town (Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West)
3. ’03 Bonnie & Clyde (Feat. BeyoncĂ©)
4. Encore
5. I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
6. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
7. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
8. 99 Problems
9. Empire State Of Mind (Feat. Alicia Keys)
10. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
11. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
12. Show Me What You Got
13. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…
14. Big Pimpin’

Disc: 2
1. Young Gifted and Black
2. Pump It Up (Freestyle)
3. My President Is Black (Remix)
4. Go Hard Remix (Jay-Z, Kanye West & T-Pain)
5. Most Kings (Feat. Green Lantern)

1 Comment

  1. AmericanHealthJournal is seeking partner blogs in the health care genre. AmericanHealthJournal is a medicine web site containing over 3000 of high quality health videos. We are looking for site owners who are interested in content based partnerships. We can offer content exchanges, link exchanges, and exposure to your brand. Come contact us at our contact form on our website.

Leave a Reply