Here goes the tracklisting for Fab’s The S.O.U.L Tape which will be in the streets April 21st. I must say, after hearing a couple joints from this shit, ya’ll definitley won’t be disappointed. And if I must say so myslef, I’m extremely interested in hearing what that Fab, Banks and Vado shit sounds like. Back cover and tracklisting after the jump! 

1. Fabolous – Pain (Produced by Santana & P-Thought)
2. Fabolous ft. Paul Cain- Wolves In Sheeps Clothing
3. Fabolous – Really Tho (Prod. By Teddy Da Don)
4. Fabolous ft. Lil Wayne – That’s Not Love (Prod. By Streetrunner)
5. Fabolous – Leaving You (Prod. By Sonaro)
6. Fabolous – In The Morning
7. Fabolous ft. Paul Cain & Broadway – Drugs (Do This To Me) (Prod. By Broadway)
8. Fabolous ft. Red Café- Ya’ll Don’t Hear Me Tho (Prod. By Cardiak)
9. Fabolous – Phone Numbers
10. Fabolous ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks – Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside
11. Fabolous Riesling & Rolling Papers
12. Fabolous ft. Freck Billionaire – Payback Music
13. Fabolous ft. Ne-Yo & Ryan Leslie – Look At Her (You Be Killin Em Pt.2) [Bonus]