The winner for the New Years beat battle is:

Mario Dhanpath (mD) & Steven Woodburn (B. Nyce)
twitter: @clpnation
Beat: HoFaSho

Congrats guys! Your giftcard is on the way!

The top three broke down like this:

1. HoFaSho – 86pts
2. Staybach Music – 64pts
3. Meineirre’s Condition – 54pts

I’m planning another beat battle next week. So producers be on the look out next Thursday, January 12th.