Tyga took to his Twitter to release the OFFICIAL tracklist with features for his forthcoming LP entitled “Careless World: Rise Of The Last King”. The album is penned for a February 21st (according to Wikipeida) release date. I doubt that date will stick. Hit the jump for the tracklist, looks strong.

1. Careless World
2. Lil Home featuring Pharrell
3. Muthafu*ka Up featuring Nicki Minaj
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. I’m Gone featuring Big Sean
7. For The Fame featuring Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth featuring Busta Rhymes
10. Faded featuring Lil Wayne
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration featuring T-Pain
14. Far Away featuring Chris Richardson
15. Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like featuring Robin Thicke
17. Kings & Queens featuring Wale & Nas
18. Let It Show featuring J. Cole
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down featuring Lil Wayne
21. Light Dreams featuring Marsha Ambrosius