In about a month, Def Jam’s Big K.R.I.T. will unleash his debut project Live From The Underground on June 5th. Today we get a closer look with the tracklisting to Live From The Underground. Features include Ludacris, 2 Chainz, 8Ball & MJG, Anthony Hamilton, B.B. King, Devin The Dude, Melanie Fiona and Bun B.

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 2 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. What U Mean feat. Ludacris
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie