It’s finally here! The Cali native releases the highly anticipated Yellow Album with features from Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Niko G4, Too Short and Freddie Gibbs. The visual for “My Type Of Party” was released a couple hours before and set the tone for the project. 13 new banging tracks below. Download link, below!

01. So Elastic (Prod. by THC)
02. Been Thuggin (Prod. by Fly.Union)
03. We Ball (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)
04. My Type Of Party (Prod. by DJ Dahi) [Watch Video]
05. Girls On Stage (Prod. by THC)
06. Don’t Call Me (feat. Too $Hort) (Prod. by THC)
07. 5.0 | Conversations (Prod. by THC / Poly3st3r)
08. Gold Alpinas (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Drewbyrd)
09. PG Click (feat. Niko G4) (Prod. by J.LBS)
10. Lately (Prod. by Troy NoKa)
11. Hangin’ (feat. Freddie Gibbs) (Prod. by Poly3st3r)
12. 1:25 (Prod. by Drewbyrd)
13. P + H (Prod. by DJ Dahi)

DOWNLOAD: LP: DOM Kennedy – Yellow Album