Along with the artwork for the deluxe version, here’s the official tracklist for 2 Necklaces upcoming project “Based On T.R.U. Story” dropping August 14. Features include Drake, Lil Wayne, Scarface, Kanye West, Nicki Minaj & more. Peep after the jump.

1. Yuck! Ft. Lil Wayne
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie Ft. Drake
5. Birthday Song Ft. Kanye West
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed Ft. The-Dream
8. I Luv Dem Strippers Ft. Nicki Minaj
9. Stop Me Now Ft. Dolla Boy
10. Money Machine
11. In Town Ft. Mike Posner
12. Ghetto Dreams Ft. Scarface & John Legend
13. Wut We Doin? Ft. Cap1

Deluxe Version
14. Countdown Ft. Chris Brown
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot