Tracklist: Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t

July 7, 2012 |  by  |  MUSIC, TRACKLISTS

The tracklisting for the July 31st release of Rozay’s God Forgives, I Don’t project. The set includes features from Drake, Meek Mill, Wale, Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Ne-Yo & more.

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley


1 Comment

  1. I do love the way you have presented this matter and it does give us a lot of fodder for consideration. Still, thank you for this exceptional piece.

Leave a Reply