An HONEST ASS preview was delivered from Joe’s A Loose Quarter last night/this morning and now we have the track listing for his Black Friday release.

01. Intro (Produced by SLV)
02. Words Of A Chameleon (Produced By Arab Muzik)
03. What Ya’ll Want (Produced By Darknight & 8 Bars)
04. Cut From A Different Cloth (feat. Ab-Soul) (Produced By Cardiak)
05. Through My Eyes (feat. Tsu-Surf) (Produced By Araab Muzik)
06. Interlude
07. Momma Said (Produced By Beewirks)
08. Off 2 The Races (Produced By Blessed By The Beats)
09. So Good (feat. Emanny) (Produced By Araab Muzik)
10. So Hard (Produced By Studiomagic)
11. Dreams (Interlude) (feat. Trev Rich)
12. Pain Won’t Stop (Produced By DJ Paine One)
13. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 5’9) (Produced by Cardiak)
14. More Of M (feat. Emanny) (Produced by Cardiak)
15. Now Or Never (Produced by Doe Pesci)