Killa Kyleon & producer Cy Fyre join forces for this H-Town Heroes. Travis Barker, Short Dawg, Cory Mo and more are featured on the tape which you can peep after the jump.

Download: Mixtape: Killa Kyleon & Cy Fyre – H-Town Heroes

01. La La La
02. Get Rich Or Die Trying
03. Regular_Average
04. Fyre Cypher (feat. Short Dawg & Blu-Mega)
05. Salute Me (feat. Dough Beezy)
06. I Live It (feat. Cory Mo)
07. Street Life
08. Dope
09. Get High
10. Swangin
11. In Love With Money
12. First 48 Freestyle
13. What You Talkin Bout
14. Drum Roll Please (feat. Travis Barker)