The Atlanta rap crew Two-9 makes sure they’re included in this years festivities with the release of their new EP A Two-9 Christmas. Hosted by DJ Don Cannon and DJ Osh Kosh, the EP contains seven new tracks from the ATL cooperative. Tracklist/download after the jump.

Download: Two-9 – A Two-9 Christmas EP

1. Smoke (ft. Miloh Smith)

2. Gang (Retro Su$h!)

3. Face It (Curtis Williams)

4. Stunt Raps (Reese ft. Fatkidsbrotha)

5. Magic (Fatkidsbrotha ft. Miloh Smith)

6. Get The Money (Key!)

7. D4L (Retro Su$h!)