The 33-year-old emcee from L.A. is back and he’s wielding his newest mixtape, #GlassHouse. With features coming from Kid Ink, Problem, Ty$, Joe Moses and more, you can tell there was a concious effort to conform with the current trend of music coming from the Left Coast. Check the tracklist and grab the tape after the jump.


Download: Glasses Malone – #GlassHouse

1. Guess Who’s Back

2. Wit Da Bizness

3. Thug By Myself

4. 6 A.M. (ft. Joe Moses, Ty$ & Kurupt)

5. Let it Go (ft. Kid Ink & E-40)

6. #Rihanna

7. FR3AK (ft. Problem)

8. That Good (ft. Ty$ & C Ballin)

9. Purses (ft. Beach Boy)

10. The Realest (#RNS)

11. Somethin’ Else (ft. Yung Fif & Shawty Lo)

12. Bounce Around