There’s no denying the fact Chicago has been one of the noisiest places over the past year with the numerous acts repping the Windy City. Closer to the top of that list is King L and today marks the release of Drilluminati. Featuring ¬†production from the likes of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Sonny Digital, Shawty Redd and Young Chop. Tracklist/download after the jump.

Download: King Louie – Drilluminati

01. Rozay Flow [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]

02. Band Nation [Prod. By Nez & Rio]

03. Rated R [Prod. By Shawty Redd]

04. 2 Pair [Prod. By Sonny Digital]

05. Dope Smoke [Prod. By Soundz]

06. My Niggaz [Prod. By Hearon Trackz]

07. My Hoes They Do Drugs (ft. Juicy J & Pusha T) [Prod. By DJ Pain One]

08. Living Life [Prod. By Sound]

09. Bandz Up (ft. Leek) [Prod. By Cryptonite]

10. Val Venis [Prod. By C-Sick]

11. ESPN [Prod. By Soundz]

12. Feeling Like A Billion Bucks [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]

13. Broke [Prod. By Young Chop]

14. More Bandz [Prod. By Domeno Beatz]