Songs have been trickling in from the Cocaine 80s over the last several weeks and today marks the release of their latest effort The Flower Of Life EP. For those of you that don’t remember, the official roster lists No I.D., Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, and Makeba as official members of the collective. Head below for the 7 song tracklist and the linkage.

01. Kuro To Shiro

02. The Distant River

03. Ground

04. The Sun And The Moon

05. Fly Ass Pisces (ft. Jhene Aiko & Common)

06. Higher Self

07. Lucid

Download: Cocaine 80s – The Flower Of Life EP