Our favorite Love & Hip Hop cast member, no not Tahiry, is getting gearing up to release his forthcoming solo No Love Lost On February 5th with features from Juicy J, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Royce Da 5’9, Lloyd Banks, Wiz Khalifa, Emmany and more. No Love Lost will see the light of day on February 5th. Pre-order that thang on iTunes, right here!

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)