Louisiana’s own, Joe Cool starts off 2013 with his new mixtape, Driver’s Ed. Features include Tree Of Truth and Al Bundy while production comes from Shou Supreme, Pe$o Piddy and Joe himself. Tracklist and download link, below.

1.Intro feat. Tree of Truth

2.Heaven (Prod.by Joe Cool

3.Everything (Prod.by Joe Cool)

4.Dont Mind Me (Prod.by Joe Cool)

5.Diamonds (Prod.by Shou Supreme)

6.South Still Got Sumn To Say

7.Get Mine feat. Al Bundy (Prod.by Shou Supreme)

8.Space Shuttle

9.New LA (Prod.by Pe$o Piddy)

10.My Word feat. NWLA (Prod.by Shou Supreme)

11.C – Murder’s interlude (Prod.by Shou Supreme)

12.Pray feat. Art Andrews (Prod.by Pe$o Piddy)

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: Joe Cool – Driver’s Ed