Here goes the first sounds off Reks upcoming project Revolution Cocktail, dropping via iTunes January 22nd. You can also check the project’s artwork and tracklist after the jump!

1.)    “Revolution Is Here” (produced by MoSS & Pro Logic)

2.)    “The Molotov” (produced by Soul Searchers)

3.)    “Flags” (produced by Numonics)

4.)    “Trust Us” f/ Bishop Lamont (produced by Numonics)

5.)    “Only Lonely” f/ EZDREAD (produced by Introspective Minds)

6.)    “Due Diligence” (produced by A3)

7.)    “Judas” (produced by Lee Bannon)

8.)    “Ahead Of My Time” f/ C-Scharp (produced by ATG)

9.)    “Fools Gold” f/ J Nics, Boycott Blues & EZDREAD (produced by Introspective Minds)

10.) “Remember” f/ Big Pooh (produced by A3)

11.) “Winners & Survivors” (produced by Delvaughn Tinned)

12.) “Showoff” (Ooowee Baby) (produced by Jewbei)

13.) “Devil Wears Prada” (produced by Hazardis Soundz)

14.) “Forrest Gump” (produced by EZDREAD)

15.) “Beast Bars” f/ Torae & Sha Stimuli (produced by Anthem)

16.) “Save The Day” (produced by Anthem)

17.) “Melancholy” f/ Singapore Kane & Sin (produced by Soul Searchers)

18.) “Sorry/Friends With Benefits” (produced by Introspective Minds & Numonics)

19.) “Dial Tone” f/ J Tronius & Danny “Skyhigh” McClain (produced by ATG)

20.) “#Eyehaterappers Freestyle” (produced by Statik Selektah)