Here’s the tracklisting for KURT’s Red Carpet Ignorance dropping on January 15th. If you can’t read or see the tracklisting above, check it out below.

1. Hallelujah (intro)
2. Suits & Sins
3. Last Dance
4. City Love Jones Ft. Nina Storey
5. Bad Girl*
6. Good Morning Beautiful Ft. Robbie Nova
7. Don’t Need Em Ft. Bun B
8. Ignorant Interlude Ft. Young Prince
9. No Shame
10. Texas Slow
11. Dedicate That Shot
12. Do It All Again
13. Predictable Ft. WhiteLie
14. Maserati Party Ft. Tyler Conti
15. To Be King Ft. GoldenChyl