Though no release date has been revealed, Chase liberates the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming proejct, Heir Waves. The opus features guests spots from Troy Ave, Smoke DZA, Ray Jr., Trouble and more. Production credits go to Chase, raabMUZIK, Young Chop and 183rd Music.

01. I’m The Man 2.0
02. Dope Dealer
03. Anita Dollars
04. I Don’t Love These Heauxs (feat. Troy Ave)
05. Pretty Tony (feat. Jerreau (of Fly.Union)
06. Fuck With You
07. Previously Owned (feat. Trouble & Lady G)
08. Die With Money
09. You Ain’t On It (feat. Smoke DZA)
10. F&D
11. Rolex Watches (feat. Ray Jr)
12. M.D.M.B.
13. P.G.
14. Me & My Drugs
15. I Can Do That
15. Hacefrio
16. My Own