Cole wants to make sure you understand that THIS is not a mixtape. The Roc Nation artist has killed his hiatus by dropping an EP out of the sky this morning around 4am. Cole mentioned on his DreamVillian post that he recorded 4 albums worth of material and the reason for this unexpected project is simply because all of it (meaning verses cause some of these are stories over other industry beats) just won’t fit on the sophomore cut. Tracklisting and download link, below.

1.) Can I Holla At Ya
2.) Crunch Time
3.) Rise Above
4.) Tears For ODB
5.) Stay (2009)

DOWNLOAD: EP: J.Cole – Truly Yours