The talented Janelle Monáe has finally unveiled the artwork for her forthcoming album The Electric Lady. The LP will come with features from Prince, Solange, Miguel, Erykah Badu, and Esperanza Spalding. Head below to peep the two disc tracklist.

Disc 1:
01. Suite IV Electric Overture
02. Givin Em What They Love (ft. Prince)
03. Q.U.E.E.N. (ft. Erykah Badu)
04. Electric Lady (ft. Solange)
05. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06. PrimeTime (ft. Miguel)
07. We Were Rock & Roll
08. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:
11. Suite V Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (ft. Esperanza Spalding)
19. What An Experience