Mixtape: @SuperFlyKy – Time Will Tell

July 11, 2014 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC

“Time Will Tell” is the long awaited debut project from Bronx based emcee/producer Superfly Ky. Coming in a 17 tracks, Ky follows his original dreams of vocally painting pictures over beats, a craft he took a hiatus from to focus on producing.

  • Sidney Leroy

    Them BX boys coming up!

  • Rafael

    Yo this is fire!!!

  • Obi-1 Shinobi


  • Dan

    Audio Dope. Never Alone is straight heat

  • Jen

    Wow. Took a listen to Never Alone and nearly lost it…Definitely painted a picture. Very Rare is super cool! Great way to introduce us your music.

  • R.D

    Can we get more music from this artist please?