Artwork/Trailer: @YoungJeezy – Seen It All

July 25, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK, TRAILERS/TEASERS  |  No Comments

Young Jeezy releases the official artwork for his new album “Seen It All: The Autobiography” which is set to drop September 2nd. Click below to see a brief Instagram video clip. Read More

Artwork: @NickiMinaj – Anaconda

July 24, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK  |  No Comments

This has to be by far the best artwork I have ever seen in my life and by the way be sure to check for Nicki Minaj’s new single ‘Anaconda’ to hit iTunes July 28th.

Artwork x Tracklist: DJ Mustard – 10 Summers

July 22, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK  |  No Comments

DJ Mustard just let loose the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming (free) album, 10 Summers, slated to release on August 12th. The project is set to include features from YG, Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Dom Kennedy, Fabolous, and more. Check out the artwork above and the tracklist below.

Yes, that’s the actual artwork.


1. Low Low ft. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ
2. Ghetto Tales ft. Jay 305 & TeeCee
3. Throw Your Hood Up ft. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
4. No Reason ft. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
5. Giuseppee ft. 2 Chainz and Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. Face Down ft. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Boosie Badazz
7. Down On Me ft. 2Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. Can’t Tell Me Shit ft. IamSu! & AKAFrank
9. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits ft. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep ft. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii

Artwork/Tracklist: @Mr_Camron – 1st Of The Month Vol. 2

July 16, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK, Artwork/Tracklist  |  No Comments

Killa Cam shows no signs of slowing down as he releases the artwork and track listing for volume 2 of his “1st Of The Month” EP. Check out the track list below.

1. Sweetest f. Rod Rhaspy
2. Lala
3. Soulplane
4. So Bad f. Nicki Minaj & Yummy
5. C.F.W.U. (Cantfuckwithus) f. Jim Jones & Hell Rell

Artwork: Mike Will Made It – Ransom

July 14, 2014 |  by  |  ALBUM COVER, ARTWORK, MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

Mike Will just dropped off the artwork for his forthcoming project, Ransom, which unlike his previous efforts, will include ALL new music.

@YoungJeezy Set To Release New Single Featuring @S_C_ Tonight!

June 30, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK  |  No Comments

We recently discovered that Jeezy will be unleashing his new album Seen It All on September 2nd and we also just got the word that his new single will be released tonight! The single is the title track off of the project and will feature none other than Jay-Z. Come back at midnight for the full track. Peep the artwork above.

Artwork: @WizKhalifa – Blacc Hollywood

June 30, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK  |  No Comments

Wiz Khalifa has already dropped a few records off his new album “Blacc Hollywood” which is set to be in stores August 19th and today we have the official artwork for the album.

Artwork: @BustaRhymes ft. @Eminem – Calm Down

June 27, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK  |  No Comments

The long awaited Scoop Deville produced ‘Calm Down’ finally has a release date. Busta Rhymes & Eminem will be dropping the highly anticipated record ‘Calm Down’ on July 1st so be on the lookout.

Artwork: @StatikSelektah – What Goes Around

June 13, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK  |  20 Comments

Statik Selektah has been releasing lots of new music in preparation for his new project “What Goes Around”, today we have the official artwork for the project which is set to drop August 19th.

Artwork: Mike Will Made It ft. Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, & Future – Buy The World

June 4, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK  |  No Comments

Mike Will Made It just released the artwork for his upcoming track, “Buy The World”, which will include an all-star lineup. The song is set to feature Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, and Future. We can expect the song to be released on June 17th.