Mixtape: The Game – OKE

October 9, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

The Game and DJ Skee get together to present his latest mixtape ‘OKE’ (Operation Kill Everything). The 19 track project contains features from Diddy, Schoolboy Q, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Problem, Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Young Jeezy and more. Production comes from Cool & Dre, League Of Starz, Sap, Amadeus and more. Listen and download after the jump.

Read More

Mixtape: Berner – Drugstore Cowboy

October 8, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

Taylor Gang’s own, Berner releases his highly anticipated mixtape, Drugstore Cowboy with features from Trae The Truth, Styles P, Nipsey Hussle, Big K.R.I.T. and many more. Tracklisting and download link, below!

01. Berner – Come On [Prod. By Cozmo] (3:25)
02. Berner – Racin’ [Prod. By Cy Fyre] (2:57)
03. Berner – Wax Room (Feat. Nipsey Hussle) [Prod. By Nima Fadavi] (4:11)
04. Berner – Week Ago [Prod. By Cy Fyre] (4:01)
05. Berner – Never Know (Feat. Styles P & Cozmo) [Prod. By Cozmo] (5:11)
06. Berner – So Lonely (Feat. J Stalin, Husalah & Freeze) [Prod. By Cozmo] (5:14)
07. Berner – Ready 2 Die (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & ZRo) [Prod. By Cozmo & Maxwell Smart] (4:09)
08. Berner – Bad For Your Health [Prod. By Cozmo] (3:43)
9. Berner – Livin’ (Feat Smiggz) [Prod. By Tha Bizzness] (3:29)
10. Berner – Ugh (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Problem) [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (3:13)
11. Berner – Mainey (Feat. Husalah & Roach Gigz) [Prod. By Trend Of L.O.S.] (3:13)
12. Berner – $ Signs (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. By Cozmo] (3:51)
13. Berner – Highway (Feat. AK & Belo Of Do Or Die) [Prod. By Cozmo] (5:52)
14. Berner – Rodeo (Feat. Baby Bash & Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. By Ty Dolla $ign] (3:16)
15. Berner – Me & You (Feat. Suga Free) [Prod. By Stinje] (4:20)
16. Berner – Advice (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By E Dan] (4:16)
17. Berner – All (Feat. Chevy Woods) [Prod. By Cozmo] (4:36)
18. Berner – Smoked Out [Prod. By Sledgren] (3:35)
19. Berner – Dabs Interlude (0:18)

DOWNLOAD: Berner – Drugstore Cowboy

RESPECT: LiveMixtapes

Mixtape: Nipsey Hussle – Crenshaw

October 8, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

Neighborhood Nipsey Hussle drops his new project ‘Crenshaw’ which is hosted by DJ Drama and it features Dom Kennedy, James Fauntleroy, Rick Ross, Skeme and Slim Thug to name a few. The interesting thing about this album is that you can get a hard copy for 100 bucks. I have to admit, Nipsey Hussle won with this idea.

Mixtape: KR – I$0lyf3 2

October 6, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

18-year old Los Angeles rapper, KR releases his brand new mixtape titled ‘I$0lyf3 2.’ The 12 track project features solid production from the likes of Natural Disaster, Kid Sound, No Sleep and more. Having appeared in The Source’s “Unsigned Hype” column and XXL’s “The Break,” KR is poised to become a household name. Let I$0lyf3 2 be your introduction and make sure you are following KR on twitter @WhoKR.

Stream/download the tape below!

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

Mixtape: Mr. Muthaf*ckin’ eXquire – Kismet: Blue Edition

October 5, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

New York artist Mr. MFN eXquire released his Kismet project in early June and now he returns with the Blue Edition of the tape. The new tape brings commentary by eXquire, a verse from Chance The Rapper, and a new Alchemist produced track. Stream/download Kismet: Blue Edition below!

Mixtape: CJ Fly – Thee Way I See It

October 5, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

Pro Era member CJ Fly just unleashed his new eighteen track mixtape titled Thee Way I See It! The project includes contributions from Joey Bada$$, Ab-Soul, Erick Arc Elliot (of Flatbush Zombies), Statik Selektah, The Entreproducers, and more. Stream/download the tape below!

Mixtape: SupaNatra – Minutes Per Game

October 1, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

After several releases leading up to the project, SupaNatra drops his Minutes Per Game mixtape. The releases features all original beats and is available for download here.

Mixtape: C. Rich – Certified Organic

October 1, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC  |  No Comments

Crooner C.Rich teams with Chicago staple DC for his new project Certified Organic. Featuring appearances from Vic Spencer and Pavy, the tape will be free for the first 30 days and then available for purchase on iTunes. Stream the project below!

KAi Sky Walker – New Mind | Old Soul: [Chapter III] (Stream + Download)

September 30, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES  |  No Comments

Giving the fans a gift on his own birthday, KAi Sky Walker releases Chapter III in his New Mind | Old Soul series. Featuring, NuG and frequent collaborator Spark Master Tape, Sky Walker delves into yet another sound: “Trill Trap Trunk”. Heavy hitting production is provided by AMORELL, Ezekiel, as well as younger brother and main stay, Astor. In contrast to chapter II in the NMOS series, the third installment provides the listeners with no lack in bangers. A perfect combination of aggressiveness and wittiness, New Mind | Old Soul: Chapter III will inject a shot of energy into all who listen, definitely not one to sleep on!

Video: Sertified – Aren’t We All “FilthyFckingHumans” (Prod. By HeartBeatz)

September 30, 2013 |  by  |  MIXTAPES, MUSIC, VIDEOS, WEBISODES/VLOGS  |  No Comments

Austin, Texas native Sertified expresses his inspiration behind the title and the artwork of his latest project, Aren’t We All FilthyFckingHumans. This project was produced by German producer Heartbeatz. Listen below.