Tracklist: @Tip – Paperwork

September 19, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK, TRACKLISTS  |  1 Comment

October 21st marks the date for Clifford’s 9th solo LP release, Paperwork. The project, which is being led by “No Mediocre” featuring Iggy Azalea, will feature guest spots from Young Jeezy, Young Thug, Skylar Grey, Rick Ross, Trae The Truth, Pharrell and others. Peep the official tracklist, below!

1. King
2. G Shit (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (feat. Lil Boosie)
9. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae The Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (feat. Rick Ross)

Artwork x Tracklist: @Stalley – Ohio

September 16, 2014 |  by  |  ALBUMS, ARTWORK, TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments

Stalley liberates the artwork and tracklisting for his October 27th solo debut release, Ohio. The project will feature Ty Dolla $ign, Nipsey Hussle, August Alsina, De La Soul and Rashad. Peep the tracklisting, below!

Artwork x Tracklist: Tinashe – Aquarius

August 27, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK, TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments

October 7th is the release date for Tinashe’s debut project, Aquarius which will boast appearances from Future, A$AP Rocky, ScHoolBoy Q and Devonte Hynes. Peep the tracklisting, below!

Bet (Ft. Devonté Hynes)
Cold Sweat
Nightfall (Interlude)
2 On (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
How Many Times (Ft. Future)
What Is There To Lose (interlude)
Pretend (ft. A$AP Rocky)
All Hands On Deck
Indigo Child (interlude)
Far Side Of The Moon
The Calm (interlude)
Feels Like Vegas
Thug Cry
Deep In The Night (interlude)
Bated Breath
The Storm (Outro)

Artwork/Tracklist: @Mr_Camron – 1st Of The Month Vol. 3

August 25, 2014 |  by  |  ARTWORK, TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments

Camron continues his promise of putting out a new EP at the top of every month and here is the official artwork and tracklisting for the 3rd edition of his ’1st Of The Month’ series. Click the jump for the official tracklist. Read More

Tracklist: @LilBibby_ – Free Crack 2

August 21, 2014 |  by  |  TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments

Lil Bibby has announced he will be dropping his new mixtape “Free Crack 2″ on August 29th and today he decides to let the track list fly. You can expect features from Kevin Gates, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, T.I. & Lil Herb. Click the jump to the see the official track list. Read More

Tracklist: @YoungJeezy – Seen It All

August 12, 2014 |  by  |  TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments

The tracklist for Jeezy’s upcoming album has hit the internet! Features are set to include Jay-Z, Boosie, T.I., YG, and more. Seen It All drops on September 2nd. Check out the tracklist below.


1. ¬ Block
2. What You Say
3. Black Eskimo
4. Enough
5. Holy Ghost
6. Me OK
7. 4 Zones
8. Addicted – (featuring T.I./YG)
9. Fuck The World
10. Seen It All – (featuring Jay-Z)
11. Win Is A Win
12. Beautiful – (featuring Rick Ross/Game)
13. Beez Like – (featuring Boosie)
14. No Tears – (featuring Future)
15. Perfection
16. Shady Life [Bonus Track] – (featuring Kelly Rowland)
17. Been Getting Money [Bonus Track] – (featuring Akon)


Tracklist: @WizKhalifa – Blacc Hollywood

July 14, 2014 |  by  |  TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments

Here’s the tracklisting for Wiz’s fifth studio solo set, Blacc Hollywood which will arrive on August 19th. The opus will feature Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy Woods, Juicy J, Curren$y and Ghost Loft.

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$Y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors


Tracklisting: @TreySongz’s ‘Trigga’ To Feature @NickiMinaj, Justin Bieber, @TyDollaSign, Mila J & Juicy J

June 2, 2014 |  by  |  Artwork/Tracklist, TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments

Atlantic Records liberated the tracklisting to the July 1st release of Trey Songz’s, Trigga. The set will feature Juicy J, Ty Dolla Sign, Mila J and Justin Bieber on the remix to “Foreign.”  Pre-order Trigga, here! 

Tracklist: 2 Chainz – Free Base

April 24, 2014 |  by  |  EP, TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments


As 2 Chainz gears up for the release of his EP “Free Base” which is dropping May 5th he releases the official track list. The 7 song EP features Rick Ross, Lil Boosie & more. The production includes Metro Boomin, Young Chop & more. Click the jump for full tracklist and the back cover art.

1. Don’t do it intro
2. Trap back prod by Street Symphony & 808XELiTE
3. Freebase prod by C Note
4. Flexxin on my baby mama prod by Dj Paul K.O.M. & Twhy for Scale a ton ENT
5. WudaCudaShuda feat Lil Boosie prod by Mike Will
6. Crib in closet feat Rick Ross and ASAP Rocky prod by Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia
7. They know Feat Cap 1 & Ty dolla Sign prod by Young Chop


Tracklist: The Roots – And Then You Shoot Your Cousin

April 22, 2014 |  by  |  TRACKLISTS  |  No Comments

The Roots are gearing up for the release of their new album which is set to release on May 20th and today they let loose the tracklist for the project. Check it out below!


1. Theme From The Middle Of The Night
2. Never
3. When The People Cheer
4. The Devil
5. Black Rock
6. Understand
7. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
9. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing