Posts Tagged ‘Chris Brown’

Artwork x Tracklist: Jamie Foxx – Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses

May 4, 2015 |  by  |  No Comments

After what some people called a “Butcher to the National Anthem”, Jamie Foxx gives us the artwork and tracklisting to his forthcoming project, Hollywood: A Story Of Dozen Stories. The project will feature appearances from Pharrell Williams, Kid Ink, Wale, Fabolous, and Chris Brown. Peep the tracklisting below and hit iTunes on May 18th to pick up the project.

1. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 1″
2. “You Changed Me” (feat. Chris Brown)
3. “Like a Drum” (feat. Wale)
4. “Another Dose”
5. “Tease” (feat. Pharrell)
6. “Baby’s In Love” (feat. Kid Ink)
7. “Text Message”
8. “Hollywood”
9. “Vegas Confessions”
10. “Socialite”
11. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 2″
12. “In Love by Now”
13. “Jumping Out the Window”
14. “On the Dot” (feat. Fabolous)
15. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 3″
16. “Right Now”
17. “Pretty Thing”
18. “Ain’t My Fault”

Video: @IAmJamieFoxx Tells A Story About Throwing @IAmDiddy A $400 Party In L.A.

April 22, 2015 |  by  |  INTERVIEWS, VIDEOS  |  No Comments

It seems like Jamie Foxx can do it all. Act, sing, make people laugh and after listening to his exclusive interview with Sway his list of talents expands into throwing a house party for Drake with over 2,500 people. The 47-year old Foxx is currently prepping for his next studio album, “Hollywood,” to roll out on May 18th, but before he speaks on the album we hear Foxx tell some amazing, hilarious stories about some of the games finest.

Video: Jamie Foxx ft. Chris Brown – You Changed Me (Live On Jimmy Kimmel)

April 17, 2015 |  by  |  LIVE PERFORMANCES, VIDEOS  |  No Comments

Jamie Foxx, who is gearing up to release his forthcoming project, Hollywood, took to Hollywood to perform his new single “You Changed Me” featuring Rainbow Top, Chris Brown! Hollywood arrives soon!

Video: The 2015 @HOT97 #SummerJam Line Up

March 31, 2015 |  by  |  INTERVIEWS, VIDEOS  |  No Comments

Omarion, Chris Brown, Big Sean (And Friends), Ty Dolla $ign (And Friends), Fabolous (And Friends), Meek Mill, Trey Songz, Childish Gambino and Kendrick Lamar. Tickets are on sale RIGHT NOW!

New Music: @Usher ft. @chrisbrown – All Falls Down

March 22, 2015 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

Here is a new track from Usher that may or may not appear on his forthcoming album. Check out “All Falls Down” featuring Chris Brown above!


New Music: @KCamp427 ft. @ChrisBrown – Lil Bit Remix

March 19, 2015 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

K Camp officially drops the remix to his “Lil Bit” single by recruiting Chris Brown.

New Music: @lildurk_ ft. @ChrisBrown & @FrencHMonTanA – Get That Money

March 17, 2015 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

Lil Durk links up with Chris Brown and French Montana for a track off of his upcoming album, Remember My Name, slated to release on May 12th. Listen to “Get That Money” above!

New Music: @IAmJamieFoxx ft. @ChrisBrown – You Changed Me

March 12, 2015 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

Yesterday a new Jamie Foxx record “Pretty Young Thing” leaked so we know he is cooking up. Today he officially drops his Boi-1da & Vinylz produced single “You Changed Me” and also features a huge assist from Chris Brown.

New Music: @ChrisBrown & @Tyga – Fan Of A Fan: The Album (Album Stream)

February 24, 2015 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

Chris Brown and Tyga release their new project Fan Of A Fan: The Album and we have the live stream for you. Hit the jump for the stream and iTunes link. Read More

Video: @ChrisBrown: “I Respect @50Cent The Most Out Of Anybody.”

February 23, 2015 |  by  |  INTERVIEWS, VIDEOS  |  No Comments

The media tour continues as Chris makes his way over The Breakfast Club where he talks probation, the Between The Sheets Tour, his dealings/issues with Drake, Tyga, his issues with The Dream, 50 Cent,  marriage and wanting to have babies and so much more! Fan Of A Fan: The Album is in stores now.