Posts Tagged ‘Young Jeezy’

LP Stream: @YoungJeezy – Seen It All

August 25, 2014 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

Talk about the TIMING of this album stream. With a million dollar bail bond hanging over Snowman’s head for getting arrested for gun possession recently, Def Jam gives iTunes the green light for an early stream of his forthcoming LP, Seen It All. The project, which drops next Tuesday, hosts features from Future, Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, Game, JAY Z. T.I, Akon, YG and Kelly Rowland. Tracklisting, below. Stream the project here!


01.) 1/4 Block
02.) What You Say
03.) Black Eskimo
04.) Enough
05.) Holy Ghost
06.) Me OK
07.) 4 Zones
08.) Addicted f. T.I. & YG
09.) Been Getting Money f. Akon
10.) Seen It All f. JAY Z
11.) Win Is A Win
12.) Beautiful f. Rick Ross & Game

13 Beez Like f. Boosie [Deluxe Edition]
14 No Tears f. Future [Deluxe Edition]
15 How I Did It (Perfection) [Deluxe Edition]

16 Shady Life f. Kelly Rowland [Bonus]
17 Been Getting Money f. Akon [Bonus]

New Music: @YoungJeezy ft. @1Future – No Tears (Prod. By Mike Will Made It)

August 25, 2014 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

MTV got the green light Friday to give us the official visual to “No Tears.” The St. Thomas based clip was directed by Eif Rivera with Mike Will on the boards. Seen It All arrives next Tuesday!

Video: @YoungJeezy ft. @1Future – No Tears

August 22, 2014 |  by  |  MUSIC VIDEOS, VIDEOS  |  No Comments

We dropped the behind the scenes pictures for this video a few weeks ago and today we have the official visual from Young Jeezy and Future for ‘No Tears’. This will be found on his forthcoming album “Seen It All”.

Audio: @YoungJeezy On The @Combat_Jack Show

August 21, 2014 |  by  |  Audio, INTERVIEWS  |  No Comments

Young Jeezy was the latest superstar to appear on the Combat Jack show.

On the eve of the release of ‘Seen It All‘, his 5th studio album, Jeezy shared his growth as an artist, what the word “leadership” means to him, his experience at Ferguson, St. Louis, moving from being a street cat to a responsible role model, his relationship with Jay Z, his thoughts on Sean “Diddy” Combs and why he’s feeling so happy these days. It’s no more “Young”, it’s now Mr. Jeezy.

Read More

Video: @DJDrama – Under The Influence Of Music Tour Vlog [Ep.2]

August 19, 2014 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

Drama brings us back inside his experience of the Under The Influence of Music tour with Wiz, Jeezy, Quan and many more!


New Music: @YoungJeezy – Hot N*gga Freestyle

August 19, 2014 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

You know Snow had to test the “Hot N*gga” waters.  Seen It All hits September 2nd.


New Music: @WizKhalifa ft. @YoungJeezy – On Me

August 19, 2014 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

Today is finally the day Wiz Khalifa drops his Blacc Hollywood album and here is a record titled ‘On Me’ which features Young Jeezy, this shit is HARD! This record, however does not live on the standard version instead it’s residence will be the Target deluxe package. Click the jump for the stream. Read More

Photo Op: Under the Influence of Music Tour (Through The Lens Of @GregNoire)

August 16, 2014 |  by  |  LIVE PERFORMANCES, PHOTO OPP  |  No Comments

Last night Wiz Khalifa and the Under The Influence cast made their stop in Houston. My favorite photographer, Greg Noire, and I made the hour long hike to the The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion to witness Mack Wilds, Ty Dolla, Rich Homie, Jeezy and Wiz Khalifa put on a hell of a show. Get a recap of the Under The Influence Tour Houston through the lens of Greg Noire

Video: @YoungJeezy ‘Under The Influence’ Tour Vlog (Episode 2)

August 14, 2014 |  by  |  VIDEOS, VLOG  |  No Comments

Young Jeezy continues his run on the ‘Under The Influence’ tour with Wiz Khalifa and gives us the second episode of his vlog series.

New Music: @UdayPulla ft. @YoungJeezy – Paid In Full

August 13, 2014 |  by  |  MUSIC  |  No Comments

Slicc Pulla and Young Jeezy connect on this brand new V 12 The Hitman produced record ‘Paid In Full’. Read More